Oathbound Complete – d20

Prepare yourself to return to the Forge.

Blah blah blah

Core Rulebooks:

  1. Oathbound, Domains of the Forge
  2. Plains of Penance
  3. Wrack and Ruin (remastered color version)
  4. Arena
  5. Mysteries of Arena
  6. Wildwood (remastered color version)

Stand-alone Adventures:

  • Waters of Akaya
  • Horrors of Penance
  • Rising to the Top (Mini intro adventure)

Bonus Features:

  • The Story of Oathbound
  • Map of the Forge
  • Forge Calendar
  • Oathbound Style Guide
  • Oathbound Origins Ad

Blah blah blah

The black birds are circling….

This product is priced at $9.99


This is an affiliate post