The Fallen Angel

Visit a world in which a powerful demon forges a magically resistant body out of diabolic iron. Can the magi of the Order of Hermes defeat such a challenging enemy on their own, or will they need to forge new alliances to succeed?

Find out in this Ars Magica fourth edition supplement. This complete, detailed plot summary is set in 1220 Ireland, but in the appendices, storyguides can find information on moving it to other time periods or locations in Mythic Europe to better fit with your ongoing game.

Additional story seeds also provide fuel to help continue the tale beyond the confines of this adventure.

The Fallen Angel is out of print. It requires Ars Magica fourth edition to play.

The Fallen Angel: Contents

  • Introduction
  • Beginnings
  • The Fiery Cross
  • The Wicklow Hills
  • Appendix 1: Stories from the Stars
  • Appendix 2: Alternatives
  • Bibliography

This product is priced at $7.95


This is an affiliate post