UK6 All That Glitters – 5e Conversion Guide with Maps

This guide is a conversion of the various monsters, creatures, spells, magic items, and encounters for the classic D&D module UK6 All That Glitters. The original module, the Monster Manual, Dungeon Masters Guide, Volo’s Guide to Monsters, and Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes are required to use this conversion guide. Monsters of the Multiverse may be used instead of Volo’s Guide to Monsters and Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes. The adventure is for characters who are levels 5-7.

The original adventure may be purchased here on DMsGuild.

The following digital maps have been included at 70 DPI. Grid and no grid options have been included. Two variants of each map have been provided.

  • Indicara Jungle
  • Fire Giant’s Lair
  • Barrier Shrine
  • Valley of the Mouth
  • Ash Mire
  • Wind Walker’s Passage
  • Windgate Terminus
  • Maintenance Station VIII
  • Terabar Terminus
  • The Camp
  • Temple of Aumata Perion

The Windgate Terminus, Maintenance Station VIII and Terabar Terminus have two variants. There is a passage connecting a central rod room in each map with a magic circle room. This passage runs north-south under the large wind walkers’ passage which runs east-west. The two variants attempt to show both versions of this map, one with the large east-west passage dominating, and the other with the smaller north-south passage dominating.

Windgate Terminus

Sample 1

Temple of Aumata-Perion

Sample 2

Indicara Jungle

Sample 3

The Camp

Sample 4

Barrier Shrine

Sample 5

This item is priced at $2.95

This item is produced by Ernie Noa

Check it out!

This is an affiliate post.