Vaesen Seasons of Mystery

Vaesen Seasons of Mystery In this module you will find four spine tingling cases for Vaesen – Nordic Horror Roleplaying. This book contains four standalone mysteries, one for each season of the year. In these pages you will find A Dance with Death – Travel to the green vales of Dalarna in the springtime to investigate strange events in a remote village. Fireheart – During the summer heatwave of the century, journey south to the ironworks of Häryd and confront a fearsome adversary. The Devil on the Moor – On…”

This item is priced at $ 19.99

This item is produced by Free League Publishing

Check it out!

This is an affiliate post.