Hollow Courts (A Changeling The Lost Novella Collection)

“Bring me the fairest girl in all the town,” the Crone croaked. She held out a thin hand, with too long fingers counting too many digits, and skin dry and cracked like parchment. “And then you, my dear, can go home.”

Four seasons, four novellas. The stories of the Sleepy Hollow freehold take place over the course of a year, and the characters are changed forever as a result. Follow the stories of Brienne, Nicholas, Mel, and Seth as they struggle against both the nefarious huntsmen and their own worst instincts.

Hollow Courts contains

  • “Thrice Bound Heart” by Steffie De Vaan
  • “Slow Burn” by Lauren Roy
  • “On the Edge of All This” by Alethea Kontis
  • “Falling Back on Forever” by Monica Valentinelli and Spider B. Perry

Also available now from Onyx Path Publishing

Death is Not the EndDeath is Not the End (A Geist The Sin Eaters Second Edition Anthology)

Death is not the end.

You learned that firsthand when you died. In that darkness, you made a deal that brought you back — with something else. Now, bound inextricably to a geist — a shade, a monster, a tragic, broken soul — you stand between the world of the living and the world of the dead.

This collection of eleven stories inspired by Geist The Sin Eaters Second Edition explores the haunted places in the Chronicles of Darkness.

The anthology includes dark tales written by Lauren Roy, Eric Zawadski, Renee Ritchie, and more!

This item is priced at $ 2.99

This item is produced by Onyx Path Publishing

Check it out!

This is an affiliate post.