DL9 Dragons of Deceit 5e Conversion Guide with Maps

The following information is a 5E D&D conversion of the various monsters and creatures encounters for DL9 Dragons of Deceit. The original module, the Monster Manual, Dungeon Masters Guide, Volo’s Guide to Monsters, and Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes are required to use this conversion guide. Monsters of the Multiverse may be used instead of Volo’s Guide to Monsters and Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes. The adventure is for characters who are levels 8 10.

Other 5e conversions of classic Dragonlance adventures are also available

DL1 Dragons of Despair
DL2 Dragons of Flame
DL3 Dragons of Hope
DL4 Dragons of Desolation
DL6 Dragons of Ice
DL7 Dragons of Light
DL8 Dragons of War

Maps have been prepared at 70 DPI of key locations. Grid and no grid variants of most maps are included. Maps provided include

  • Sanction – City of Doom
  • Partial Map of the Continent of Ansalon
  • Palanthus
  • The Jolly Widow and the Black Skull
  • Tunnels of the Shadowpeople
  • Cavern of Fire
  • Temple of Huerzyd – Level 1
  • Temple of Huerzyd – Level 2
  • Temple of Duerghast – Level 1
  • Temple of Duerghast – Level 2
  • Temple of Luerkhisis – Level 1
  • Temple of Huerzyd – Level 2

City of Sanction


Cavern of Fire


World Map Partial

World Map

Temple of Huerzyd Level 1


Temple of Luerkhisis Level 1


This item is priced at $3.95

This item is produced by Ernie Noa

Check it out!

This is an affiliate post.